User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
Oct 24, 2009    12:47 PM
Offline
outlawboy
Kyogre is mine!


144 0 0 0
1,306



Post: #61
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
I can clone without wi-fi so i don't need it :P and yes my pokemon have evolved like that b4

[Image: blah_zpsbac5d961.png]
Credit goes to Darside34 for the graphics
TSV: 1135
IGN: Sean : FC: 5086-2451-4243


Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

Oct 25, 2009    12:09 PM
Away
regigigas93
Wrestler!


493 0 0 0
282



Post: #62
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
its works for platinum i do it all the time ahha.

Officially back on PokemonGTS!

Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

Jan 23, 2010    12:37 PM
Offline
Azalon
Trainer


0 0 0 0
13



Post: #63
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
I'd love to try this...it's hard to find someone on GTS who doesn't want a Lv100 Darkrai for a stinking Bidoof, though... :-\


Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

Edited: Feb 14, 2010   /   Feb 14, 2010    1:57 AM
Offline
POKEMASTER5594
Trainer

0 0 0
2



Post: #64
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
Would it work with a machoke
I DONT WANT MY POKEMON TO TRADE ACCIDENTLY
lol i wanna evolve my shiny machoke


Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

Apr 02, 2010    7:16 PM
Offline
Venom_TAG
Trainer


0 0 0 0
14



Post: #65
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
Thanks for this :)


Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

Edited: Apr 04, 2010   /   Apr 04, 2010    1:17 PM
Offline
pikachurox181
Greenkachu


0 0 0 0
1,056



Post: #66
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
(Jan 23, 2010 12:37 PM)Azalon wrote:

I'd love to try this...it's hard to find someone on GTS who doesn't want a Lv100 Darkrai for a stinking Bidoof, though... :-\

I know, right? That was why I joined the Pokemon GTS website. I never offer trades like that.

Pikachu will rok your sox.
[Image: 2lic0ih.gif]

Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

Apr 09, 2010    5:22 PM
Offline
CcEditionXr
Phenom


493 0 0 0
170



Post: #67
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
(Apr 04, 2010 1:17 PM)pikachurox181 wrote:

(Jan 23, 2010 12:37 PM)Azalon wrote:

I'd love to try this...it's hard to find someone on GTS who doesn't want a Lv100 Darkrai for a stinking Bidoof, though... :-\

I know, right? That was why I joined the Pokemon GTS website. I never offer trades like that.

After finally finding someone who asks for reasonable Pokemon, I was able to evolve my Kadabra into Alakazam

[Image: DarkraiMasterwithTextcopycopy-1.png]
yes, I canz do fotoshop


Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

Apr 10, 2010    11:13 AM
Offline
kronosphere
Trainer

369 0 0 0
42



Post: #68
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
worked like a charm for porygon2 > porygon-z, THANKS


FC

4125 7845 9883 --Pokemon SS

Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

Apr 13, 2010    6:35 PM
Offline
kinvangden
Trainer

0 0 0
1



Post: #69
RE: The Glitch to evolve your trade pokemon
Ima try this witt my Graveler and get back to you with the result.

Also question: When you mean after leaving that pokemon up on offer and trade with some other pokemons, do you mean I can trade my other pokemo n to some random others on people's offer then take my tradevolution pokemon off the list?


Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

Apr 13, 2010    6:52 PM
Offline
megan181
Poke-Breeders


293 0 0 0
200



Post: #70
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
It works with ss i tried it with my magmar and it evolved :) Thanks!!

♥´¨)
. ¸.•´ ¸.•*´¨) ♥.(¯`•.•´¯)
(.¸.•´ (¸.•` ♥ ¤º.`•.¸.•´ ¤♥ .•*´.•*´♥¤ ¸.•*¨♥
[Image: nywvg7.jpg]
~ Banner thanks to Zetsumei ~

Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

Apr 29, 2010    2:47 AM
Offline
Kyuu
Trainer

0 0 0 0
44



Post: #71
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
It worked on my Platinum last year.

Pokémon Platinum FC is for Trades.
Pokémon SoulSilver FC is currently without a use.

Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

Edited: May 02, 2010   /   May 02, 2010    11:47 AM
Offline
AbsolTrainer
Trainer

0 0 0 0
9



Post: #72
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
RAWR1
BLAH!


Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

May 17, 2010    4:54 PM
Offline
RotommowerL
RotommowerL

0 0 0 0
4



Post: #73
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
Does this really work?


Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

May 17, 2010    5:19 PM
Offline
ReignOfComputer
~éXtRéMé HaXoR~


809 1 0 0
9,946



Post: #74
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
@RotommowerL : Yes, as you can see from the previous posts.

RoC's PC || The Global Terminal [CLOSED]
(09:21:47) +Avia: It's all broken!

Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

May 28, 2010    1:40 PM
Offline
IleNosirrah
The Fusion Master


490 0 0 0
190



Post: #75
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
Thanks! I got my Clamperls into a Gorebyss and a Huntail!


Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

May 28, 2010    2:05 PM
Offline
machamprocks
Trainer

0 0 0 0
7



Post: #76
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
you guys are wrong hes trying to get you to be friends with a foul


Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

May 28, 2010    2:07 PM
Offline
Charlray
Saga Trainer


0 0 0 0
1,858



Post: #77
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
(May 28, 2010 2:05 PM)machamprocks wrote:

you guys are wrong hes trying to get you to be friends with a foul

This post is not relevant and adds nothing to this thread. Please do not spam threads with irrelevant posts otherwise you may incur an infraction.

[Image: charlray.png]
Thanks to Jon-Jonz for the great signature



Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

May 28, 2010    2:29 PM
Away
Sealla
Inactive


304 0 0 0
1,080



Post: #78
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
How many others have tried this with HG/SS?

All of Sealla's Trades on HIATUS
Avatar credited to myself =3
I wish when I walk into a wall it makes a 'thud thud thud' and doesn't give me a bruised nose...


Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

Jun 22, 2010    5:34 PM
Offline
bilzskilz
Field Trainer


0 0 0 0
6



Post: #79
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
From what I have deducted from my sources (the internet etc.) this seems to be a deliberate glitch. It will evolve the pokemon as you DO still need to trade in order to evolve it. Therefore it should work, if you can find a trade partner who doesn't want a level 100 arceus or something..


Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply

Jun 22, 2010    5:46 PM
Away
Zion
Trainer

154 0 0 0
92



Post: #80
RE: The Glitch to Evolve your Trade Pokemon
I tryed this with HG Sealla, it works fine. Also, not the entire GTS consists of unballanced trades, you just have to look around. I picked up a shiny sandslash for a growlithe a few days ago.

[Image: Zion.png]

Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)



Connect

Affiliations

We currently have no affiliations.

Apply for Affiliation

 

Design

PokéSwitch / Dark
Design by Global Trade Station / Artwork by Darside