Poll: Was this guide helpful?
Yes, this guide is very helpful
No, this guide didn't help me at all
I'm a pro already, but I thought this guide is still useful and informative
I'm a pro already, but I think this guide is downright terrible
[Show Results]

User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

• 2 Vote(s) - 3.5 Average
Newbies Guide to EVs, IVs, Hidden Power, and More!
Edited: Oct 03, 2013   /   Mar 01, 2012    5:30 PM
Team Plasma N
The Pokemon Guru

261 6 0 0

Newbies Guide to EVs, IVs, Hidden Power, and More!
Hey guys, I thought I'd make a guide all in one thread explaining some of the essentials to competitive battling. This guide will cover the 5th Gen games, I may update this guide for previous generations.